Welcome to our new Seminar Directory!

Please select a US region below to find a Seminar near you:



This directory is currently in progress please check back for more listings.

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact us at 1-800-580-8190 or info@cleansingstream.org and we would love to assist you.

Are you hosting a Cleansing Stream Seminar? Please let us know by completing the .

Cornerstone Christian Church
Antioch, CA
Leader: Jeff & Kim Laine
(925) 779-2000

Celebration Church (Home Group)
Auburn, CA
Leader: Joanne Chaney
(530) 878-1365

Christ Cathedral
Bakersfield, CA
Leader: Mary Aguilar
mjaguilar7777@gmail.com

LifePoint
Bakersfield, CA
Leader: Carol Guhr
carol.guhr@sbcglobal.net

Visalia First
Visalia, CA
Leader: Monica Barboza
monicab@visaliafirst.com

Calvary Temple Church
Concord, CA
Leader: Paul & Kathy Martin
ctcleansingstream@gmail.com

The Bridge
El Segundo, CA
Leader: Doreen Yusifzai
doreen@esfoursquare.com

Valley Christian Center
Dublin, CA
Leader: Tawni Garcia
tgarcia@comediscovervcc.org

Family Celebration Church
Fairfield, CA
Leader: Marilyn Ojeda
(707) 864-5653

Harbor Light
Fremont, CA
Leader: Rose Andrade
(510) 744-2219

New Life Christian Church
Hayward, CA
Lader: DuBayonne Shortridge
(510) 889-1304

Greater Works Christian Church
Lancaster, CA
Leader: Lori Dixon
(661) 948-0114

Yosemite Christian Center
Madera, CA
Leader: Elias Duran
eliasduran@yccag.org

Christian Worship Center
Manteca, CA
Leader: Bertha Cordaway
(209) 239-4512

New Hope Church
Manteca, CA
Leader: Eden Lamoure
eden@newhope4square.org

Christ Community Church of Milpitas
Milpitas, CA
Leader: Kathy Merritt
kmerrittca@comcast.net

Monterey Bay Christian Center
Monterey Bay, CA
Leader: Paul Pederson
email@mbccag.org

New Life Christian Center
Pine Grove, CA
Leader: Kevin Strickler
patty@newlifecc.net

The Healing Word
Pine Grove, CA
Leader: Beth Reeves
vreeves2@gmail.com

Kingdom Life Fellowship
Redlands, CA
Leader: Bob Pitts
(909) 533-4789

Bay Church
San Francisco, CA
Leader: Arlene Mowles
arlenem@sbcglobal.net

Cornerstone Church
San Francisco, CA
Leader: Samuel Marcum
maggie@cornerstonesf.org

Sunset Bible Assembly
San Francisco, CA
Leader: Evette Freeman
sunsetbiblesf@gmail.com

Legacy Community Church
San Jose, CA
Leader: Randy Richardson
rlrichardson44@yahoo.com

Gateway City Church
San Jose, CA
Leader: John Headley
jdhigginbothamjr@yahoo.com

Kingsway Community Church
San Jose, CA
Leader: Jim & Dixie Parker
jimdix@earthlink.net

Sunland Foursquare Church
Sunland, CA
Leader: Darla Cole
darlas.cole@gmail.com

Nova Community Church
Torrence, CA
Leader: Diana Smith
smithsdc@aol.com

The River Community
Ventura, CA
Leader: Terry Long
info@therivercommunity.org

The Healing Word
Volcano, CA
Leader: Mary Ann Barcklay
healing@volcano.net

Island Faith Center
Papaaloa, HI
Leader: Mary Jo Stevenson Fullen
maryjo@islandfaithcenter.org

Bay Area Foursquare Church
Coos Bay, OR
Leader: Marilyn Scanlon
ba4@ba4.org

Luke 4:18 Ministries
Bend, OR
Leader: Sue Goodman
donstew@bendbroadband.com 

Westside Church
Bend, OR
Leader: Jeff Speder
(541) 382-7504

Kings Grace Fellowship
Veneta, OR
Leader: Bill Stevenson
(541) 255-2331

Reedsport Foursquare Church
Reedsport, OR
Leader: Terry Plotz
Pastorterry@mycomspan.com

Abundant Life Foursquare Church
Bremerton, WA
Leader: Irene Schwab
(360) 377-9733

New Life Foursquare Church
Everett, WA
Leader: Pastor Lou Brown
info@newlifeeverett.org

Seattle Revival Center
Kent, WA
Leader: Floyde & Sharon Woods
kentwoods@aol.com

Celebration Foursquare Church
Renton, WA
Leader: Lisa Hood
office@cfcrenton.com

A Future & A Hope
Renton, WA
Leader: Alice Maxson
alice@afuture-ahope.org

Soma Tacoma
Tacoma, WA
Leader: Stephanie Spiro
stephaniejspiro@gmail.com

Cottonwood Christian Assembly
Cottonwood, AZ
Leader: Lazette LaPierre
lazette@ccachurch.org

Palabra de Vida
Mesa, AZ
Leader: Kara Diaz
benykara@gmail.com

The Rock (Home Group)
Castle Rock, CO
Leader: Lisa Evans
rlevans55@comcast.net
 

Victory Church
Westminster, CO
Leader: Ryan Thomas
info@victorydenver.com

Restoration Fellowship
Pagosa Springs, CO
Leader: Justin Frie
restoration@restorationfellowship.net 

Grace Foursquare
Nampa, ID
Leader: Todd Syruws
toddsyruws@gmail.com

Christian Life
Santa Fe, NM
Leader: Dolly Hand
admin@clsf.us

River of Life Assembly of God
Gassville, AR
Leader: Lewis Jackson
jackson.lewis59.@yahoo.com

Springs of Life Foursquare Church
Cedar Rapids, IA
Leader: Rob and Denise Babcock
redeemed472003@yahoo.com

Christian Life Center
Tinley Park, IL
Leader: Carol Ramirez
carolsram7@aol.com

Spicer Foursquare Gospel Church
Spicer, MN
Leader: Mike & Jeanne Kroeker
1-320-796-0427

Bellevue Christian Center
Bellevue, NE
Leader: Wendy Menephee
wmenephee@bellevuechristian.com

The Gate Church
Oklahoma City, OK
Leader: Michael Gaehring
michael.gaehring@thegatechurch.tv

Hope Church
Oklahoma City, OK
Leader: Paul Krempl
(405) 942-1240

Freedom Church
Aberdeen, SD
Leader: Ann Andrews
maggie4freedom@gmail.com

Victory Family Church
Burleson, TX
Leader: Debi Lee
debilee4444@yahoo.com

The Journey Church
Gainsville, TX
Leader: James Egan
james@yourjourneyonline.com

The Crossing
Woodlands, TX
Leader: Dale Daily
church@thecrossing.cc

Pathways Church
Appleton, WI
Leader: JoElen Schwandt
joellens@pathwayschurch.us

Harvest Time Church
Greenwich, CT
Leader: John Boester
faith@htchurch.com

The Sanctuary
DeLand, FL
Leader: Dianne Saylor
saylordf@gmail.com

Covenant Church of God
Floral City, FL
Leader: Jan Walker
ccogfloralcity@gmail.com

The Family Church
Gainesville, FL
Leader: Pastor Patrick Callahan
pastorpat@thefamilychurch.net

The Bridge Family Worship Center
Hiliard, FL
Leader: Linda Jones
jonespurple2@aol.com

Freedom for Life Family Church
Homosassa, FL
Leader: Richard Sanders
revrichardcgor@gmail.com

Central Church
Miami, FL
Leader: Rosie Sicre
rsicre8@aol.com

Central Bible Assembly of God (Spanish)
Miami, FL
Leader: Carmen Gutierrez
(305) 297-3369

Grace Summit Church
Covington, GA
Leader: Fredia Smith
60cabinfever@gmail.com

Christian Life Center South Bend
South Bend, IN
Leader: Darcel Thayer
darcel.clcsb@gmail.com 

Ocean City Worship Center
Berlin, MD
Leader: Pastor Mack Palmer
(410) 641-3325

Bethesda United Methodist
Damascus, MD
Leader: Henry Butler
(301) 253-3222

Christian Life Church
Eliot, ME
Leader: Denise Satrape
denise.satrape@citlchurches.com

Grace Covenant Church
Cornelius, NC
Leader: Kathy Locke
info@gracecovenant.org

Joy Christian Fellowship
Charlotte, NC
Leader: Cathie Lapin
info@joychurch.org

Grace Church
Hickory, NC
Leader: Bryan Polk
bryan@gracechurch.tv

King's Park International Church
Raleigh, NC
Leader: Trina Peddy
trina@kingspark.org

White Oak Community Church
Maysville, NC
Leader: Jamie Nickerson
jickerson65@yahoo.com

High Mill Church
Canton, OH
Leader: Margaret Slabach
mslabach@highmill.net

New Beginnings Fellowship
Allentown, PA
Leader: Ardyth Yorgey
kwyorg@gmail.com

South Hills Assembly of God
Bethel Park, PA
Leader: Paul Housman
paul.housman@southhillsassembly.org

Bridge to Life
Johnstown, PA
Leader: David Thomas
thomas3746@atlanticbb.net

Covenant Church of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Leader: Mark and Charlotte McMillen
(412) 731-7130

Petra Church
New Holland, PA
Leader: Kathy Weiler
kathyw@petra.church

Morning Star Fellowship
Pittsburgh, PA
Leader: Jack Bilger
jackbilger@gmail.com

Community Church
Chesapeake, VA
Leader: Kenneth Sparks
ksparks9@outlook.com

Potters House Worship Center
Harrisonburg, VA
Leader: Ben & Regina Rushing
(540) 801-0519

Relentless DC
Fairfax, VA
Leader: Kevin and Connie Ikeda
ikedafamily@verizon.net 

City Church
Grafton, WV
Leader: Teri Markley
kathibyers@gmail.com